Upper Treman Falls

Upper Treman Falls

This was shot on a nice fall day at Upper Treman State Park in Enfield, NY. The sky was the brightest blue that day. I was using a 5 mp HP 3X zoom lens camera. I love the photos this camera captured.

One thought on “Upper Treman Falls

  1. branches of trees they look at me
    as i majestically ripples as a stream
    from the upper to the lower waves I see
    everywhere freshness, joy songs of bee
    I think, someone caught me :))
    in eyes of camera for others to see

Leave a Reply

