Which Will It Be

My deepest thoughts are coming, I have barely begun to let out the true capability that is within myself and the hearts of everyone of you out there. We all have something inside that we cherish and love and are afraid to show because of fear that its not good enough to satisfy our egos.

So cast the ego aside and allow what you have to contribute to this ailing society out of you and into the fire we all can make.

Burn your fears, and turn that fire into a positive wave, that will wash across the world and transform what we know into a rebirth. 

These are not idle words, these are not a script or a sermon, or a diatribe to make you follow any movement or cult. This is a plea to humanity to open their eyes and take notice that the answers we all seek are inside each and every one of us. So look within and find what you can do to change the world around you for the better. This is a prelude to my great unveiling, my magnum opus, my grand soliloquy, my greatest achievement yet to come along in my years of life. This will be a post I promised to come soon, but not this post, not this one. 

What would you say if I told you there was a way to redeem ourselves in the eyes of our children, to make up for the mess we have made of this once magnificent planet? 

Because there is a way, and I intend to prove it. I intend to show anyone who cares enough to leave a better world for their children how we can do this. But we can’t do it as individuals, unless as individuals we do it as one. One by one we need to take what my blog will say and mull it over, think deeply about the words, not the craftsmanship of the writer (me) who put it into words – the words themselves are the catalyst. I am just the conduit that put them within your realm of comprehension. I am a nobody who has a big thought. But its my big thought – I have decided to let it out – to cast aside the ego, to nullify the me, me, me and think on a global scale. We all have something to give, so why haven’t we? Not as a donation to cure this or that, or to say we gave to charity. This is bigger than charity and donations, this could be the cure to what we lack as a species.

As a species what is our goal? If any two people can answer that for me and the answers are the same I will be amazed. Because we all have different ideas of why we are here. And it really is irrelevant. What matters is that we are here, and what are we going to do with that knowledge? What is mankind’s goal on planet earth. To see how much we can amass before our lives run out? To see how far we get before our time is up? To see how far we can push mother nature before she finally ceases? Or is it something bigger and more positive?

Forgive me for the questions, but I really hope you take them seriously and try to come up with answers that make sense in your minds. I understand that on WordPress I am surrounded by people far more intellectual than myself, as I said I’m a nobody. And if a nobody such as I can come up with an idea as big as I think it is I can’t imagine how vast the ideas the true intellectuals can produce.

This is written from my head as I type, these words flow from my mind as I try to make you see that you all have it, you all have a gift that can spread and be used to transform the world we destroy. If you choose to use that gift it is entirely up to you. I can only ask you to think about it. And be open minded to the blog post which is forthcoming from me. 

I have the basics doodled out in a notebook because I usually write in pen before I commit to a computer. And I know it is an idea of epic proportions. I don’t have all the details worked out, all I have is a small spark. It is up to you to add the air and make that spark come to life and become an inferno.

Feel free to comment on that post, to spread that post, to share it and discuss it, and to formulate it into a cogent plan of action. Because words are merely words, and actions are necessary to make those words viable.

I thank you all for reading my post, for listening to a dreamer think of ways to make the world a safe place where we share a common goal. We don’t need guns to solve anything, only wisdom. Our brains should be able to propel us in a new direction for the sake of our childrens’ future.

Leave a Reply

