A Gathering of Observers

A Gathering of Observers

They used to watch me write for hours, and were very good company. I made them who they are, and hopefully they are used for walking as they were meant to be. It’s sad, thinking of them being somewhere outside my realm, not knowing if they are mistreated. I hope they are admired, used properly, and handed down through generations. I built them to last and poured my heart into each and every one of them. They were my humble beginnings.

Leave a Reply

