Another Blog Soon

I have decided (based on my photos popularity) to have a page just for writing soon. I wish to develop a place for serious world changing ideas and editorial based articles so I can hone my writing craft. I will still maintain a photo page, but will keep them separate from the writing. Working on constructing it in between full time work and my many projects, so hopefully soon I will have it up and running. Many thanks to all who have been visiting this Blog, it is great to know my work is no longer hidden on a hard drive. Better to share than squander art.

Leave a Reply

